Cà phê cứt chồn – Kopi Luwak – Weasel Coffee – Café Belette!

Coffee from Vietnam - Vietnam is a coffee giant and the world's largest Robusta coffee producer. Vietnamese call the Weasel Coffee «Cà phê cứt chồn» and the mongoose «Cầy hương or Chồn hương» We only sell the best premium coffees from Vietnam: Arabica & Robusta (big beans), Weasel Coffee, Victoria Coffee, Vietnam Coffee, Escelsa Coffee and the Culi pearl bean Coffee! Special coffees - for special moments!

Weasel Coffee – Kopi Luwak – Café Belette – Cà phê cứt chồn... the most expensive coffee in the world!

Coffee is very popular with the Vietnamese. No wonder, because Vietnam grows coffee of excellent quality, especially in the central highlands of southern Vietnam. The fertile soil and the ideal climate guarantee excellent Arabica, Robusta, Culi, Excelsa and Catimor coffee.

Gourmets will get their money's worth with the highly esteemed Weasel Coffee or Civet Coffee, whose beans are eaten and excreted by a small weasel-like animal (civet cats). Nowadays the highly praised strong and unique taste of weasel coffee is often achieved through the use of special natural enzymes that give the coffee its round aroma. Don't worry, weasels are no longer absolutely necessary, as with Victoria coffee, for example! Don't forget to try our original Weasel Coffee!

The Vietnamese call the Weasel Coffee «Cà phê cứt chồn» and the mongoose «Cầy hương or Chồn hương». Royal Pacific Coffee sells the weasel coffee from Vietnam, as well as the above mentioned Victoria coffee. Special coffees - for special moments!

The strong aroma of Kopi Luwak is achieved by the addition of sweetened condensed milk and individual preparation, which is a popular ritual throughout Vietnam. For this purpose, grated coffee is placed in a special metal filter that sits on a bowl or cup with plenty of sweetened condensed milk. The metal filter is poured with boiling water from where the coffee slowly drips into the bowl. The coffee is then carefully mixed with the condensed milk to produce the incredibly aromatic, chubby and wonderfully sweet «Cà phê sữa sữa»"

Most Vietnamese prefer their «Cà phê sữa sữa» in a large glass with ice cubes and there is hardly a better way to enjoy iced coffee. However, this coffee is not for the faint-hearted, it is for gourmets who are looking for something special. By the way, our Weaselkaffee is free of "happy" animals, which run around like our chickens, and decide for themselves how much they eat or not.


Instructions for the preparation of a «Cà phê sữa đá»

Vietnamese Coffee   l1002010jpgVietnamese Coffee

1. Fill a large glass with ice cubes. Of course, Vietnam coffee can also be made without ice.
2. Only use authentic Vietnamese coffee such as Vietnam Coffee, Victoria Coffee, or Original Weasel Coffee.
3. Take 20g grated Vietnam coffee, please take just the originals!


Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee

4. Put two tablespoons of sweetened condensed milk in a small tea or coffee bowl.
5. Place the bottom of the metal filter + container on the tray.
6. Fill the metal container with grated Vietnam coffee. 


Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee

7. Place the metal press in the container, but do not press it onto the coffee.
    Add 20ml boiling water and let it drip through the filter.
8. Add 45ml boiling water.
9. Place the lid on the container and wait until all the water has coagulated through the filter for about 5 minutes.


Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee

10. Remove the metal filter from the bowl.
11. Mix coffee and condensed milk well.
12. Pour coffee over ice cubes and enjoy! (The coffee can also be enjoyed without ice). 


Story of a tourist: ........ we got a special gift at work recently from Vietnam. A pound of "Weasel Coffee" or Cà phê cứt chồn ,kown as Kopi Luwak in Indonesia, it is considered the most expensive coffee in the world. Basically Asian Palm Civets eat the whole coffee berries. During the digestive process enzymes get into the beans and change their characteristics. The beans pass through the civet and are harvested from it's dung. The beans are then cleaned and roasted to create this rare coffee. We brewed up a batch and everyone agreed, it had a great aroma and a smooth chocolate flavour. There was no bitterness and it tasted very rich. I drank mine in the Vietnamese style, poured over condensed milk. I know that the humans from asia find this coffee so intoxicating. I think that not many people know, that the civets scent glands were also originally used to produce one of the world's most popular perfumes Chanel No. 5 !


Adresse / Kontakt:
Royal Pacific Coffee Company
Wartstrasse 3
CH-8400 Winterthur

phone: +41 (0)52 233 55 00
email: info@royal-coffee.ch

Link zu Google Maps

Newsletter abonnieren


Links / Partner:

www.vietnam-travel.ch
www.daotrading.ch
www.gerro.ch
www.lorenzehrismann.com

Öffnungszeiten Laden & Café Bar:
Montag:
13.30–18.30 Uhr
Dienstag, Mittwoch und Freitag:
09.00–12.00, 13.30–18.30 Uhr
Donnerstag (Abendverkauf):
09.00–12.00, 13.30–20.00 Uhr
Samstag:
09.30–16.00 Uhr

Zertifizierungen Kaffeehandel:
– Eingetragener UTZ Trader for Coffee
– Rainforest Certified Coffee
– Direktimport Kaffee, Tee, Kakao aus Vietnam

Versand:
Der Versand ist in der Regel innert 2–3 Tagen.
Alle Bestellungen können in unserem Coffee Shop in Winterthur abgeholt werden.
Wir machen auch Hauslieferungen. Kantone ZH + TG.

Zahlungsoptionen:
– Lieferung mit Rechnung bis CHF 250.– (14 Tage, gemäss Angaben)* 
– Überweisung auf IBAN: CH58 0025 7257 1058 1801 F
– TWINT auf 079 549 91 99
– PayPal auf info@royal-coffee.ch
– Kreditkarten (VISA, Mastercard, American Express)
– Postfinance (Card, E-Finance)

*Unsere Kunden können bis CHF 250.– mit Rechnung und Einzahlungsschein bestellen. Bitte wählen Sie hierfür ebenfalls die Option Überweisung und schreiben Sie nach der Lieferadresse in das Feld Bestellkommentare «Bitte mit Rechnung senden».


AGB / Terms & Conditions / Disclaimer / Refund Policy / Privacy Policy:
Mit einer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit den AGB und den Widerrufsbestimmungen einverstanden.

Copyright © 2019 Royal Pacific Coffee. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Cà phê cứt chồn – Kopi Luwak – Weasel Coffee – Café Belette!

Café du Vietnam - Le Vietnam est un géant du café et le plus grand producteur de café Robusta au monde. Les Vietnamiens appellent le café Weasel «Cà phê cứt chồn» et la mangouste «Cầy hương ou Chồn hương». Nous ne vendons que les meilleurs cafés haut de gamme du Vietnam: Arabica et Robusta (gros grains), Weasel Coffee, Victoria Coffee, Vietnam Coffee, Escelsa Coffee et le café aux grains perlés Culi! Cafés spéciaux - pour des moments spéciaux!

Weasel Coffee – Kopi Luwak – Café Belette – Cà phê cứt chồn... le café le plus cher du monde!

Le café est très populaire auprès des Vietnamiens. Pas étonnant, car le Vietnam cultive un café d'excellente qualité, en particulier dans les hautes terres du centre du sud du Vietnam. Le sol fertile et le climat idéal garantissent un excellent café Arabica, Robusta, Culi, Excelsa et Catimor.

Les gourmets en auront pour leur argent avec le très estimé Weasel Coffee ou Civet Coffee, dont les grains sont mangés et excrétés par un petit animal ressemblant à une belette (civet cats). De nos jours, le goût fort et unique du café de belette est souvent obtenu grâce à l'utilisation d'enzymes naturelles spéciales qui donnent au café son arôme rond. Ne vous inquiétez pas, les belettes ne sont plus absolument nécessaires, comme pour le café Victoria, par exemple! N'oubliez pas d'essayer notre café original Weasel Coffee!

Les Vietnamiens appellent le café Weasel «Cà phê cứt cứt» et la mangouste «Cầy hương ou Chồn hương hương». Royal Pacific Coffee vend le café weasel du Vietnam, ainsi que le café Victoria mentionné ci-dessus. Cafés spéciaux - pour des moments spéciaux!

L'arôme fort de Kopi Luwak est obtenu par l'addition de lait condensé sucré et de préparation individuelle, qui est un rituel populaire dans tout le Vietnam. Pour ce faire, le café râpé est placé dans un filtre métallique spécial qui repose sur un bol ou une tasse avec beaucoup de lait condensé sucré. Le filtre métallique est versé avec de l'eau bouillante d'où le café s'écoule lentement dans le bol. Le café est ensuite soigneusement mélangé avec le lait condensé pour produire l'incroyablement aromatique, potelé et merveilleusement sucré «Cà phê sữa đá».

La plupart des Vietnamiens préfèrent leur «Cà phê sữa đá» dans un grand verre avec des glaçons et il n'y a pas de meilleure façon de déguster du café glacé. Cependant, ce café n'est pas pour ceux qui ont le cœur fragile, mais pour les gourmets qui recherchent quelque chose de spécial. D'ailleurs, notre Weaselcoffee est libre d'animaux "heureux", qui courent comme nos poulets et décident eux-mêmes de la quantité qu'ils mangent ou non.


Instructions pour la préparation d'un original «Cà phê sữa đá»

Vietnamese Coffee   l1002010jpgVietnamese Coffee

1. Remplissez un grand verre de glaçons. Bien sûr, le café vietnamien peut aussi être fait sans glace.
2. N'utilisez que du café vietnamien authentique tel que Vietnam Coffee, Victoria Coffee ou Original Weasel Coffee.
3. 20g de café du Vietnam râpé. Veuillez n'utiliser que du café vietnamien original !

Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee

4. Mettre deux cuillères à soupe de lait condensé sucré dans un petit bol à thé ou à café.
5. Placer le fond du filtre métallique + conteneur sur le plateau.
6. Remplissez le récipient en métal avec du café vietnamien râpé.

Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee

7. Placez la presse métallique dans le récipient sans la presser sur le café. Ajouter 20 ml d'eau bouillante et laisser couler à travers le filtre.
8. Ajouter 45 ml d'eau bouillante.
9. Poser le couvercle sur le récipient et attendre que toute l'eau ait coagulé à travers le filtre pendant environ 5 minutes.

Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee Vietnamese Coffee

10. Retirez le filtre métallique de la cuvette.
11. Bien mélanger le café et le lait condensé.
12. Versez du café sur de la glace et savourez ! (Le café peut également être dégusté sans glace).


Histoire d'un touriste: ........ nous avons récemment reçu un cadeau spécial du Vietnam au travail. Une livre de "Weasel Coffee" ou Cà phê cứt chồn connu sous le nom de Kopi Luwak en Indonésie, il est considéré comme le café le plus cher au monde. Fondamentalement, les Civets de palmiers asiatiques (civets) mangent toutes les baies de café. Au cours du processus digestif, les enzymes pénètrent dans les haricots et modifient leurs propriétés. Les haricots passent par le chat civet et sont récoltés à partir de son fumier. Les grains sont ensuite nettoyés et torréfiés pour produire ce café rare. Nous avons brassé un lot et tout le monde était d'accord pour dire qu'il avait un arôme délicat et un goût délicat de chocolat. Il n'y avait pas d'amertume et il avait un goût très riche. J'ai bu à la vietnamienne, versé du lait condensé. Je sais que les gens d'Asie trouvent Weasel Coffee enivrant. Les glandes odorantes des chats civets ont été utilisées à l'origine pour fabriquer l'un des parfums les plus populaires au monde, Chanel No. 5!


Adresse / Kontakt:
Royal Pacific Coffee Company
Wartstrasse 3
CH-8400 Winterthur

phone: +41 (0)52 233 55 00
fax: +41 (0)52 233 55 01
email: info@royal-coffee.ch

Link zu Google Maps

Newsletter abonnieren


Links / Partner:

www.vietnam-travel.ch
www.daotrading.ch
www.mueller-unternehmensberatung.ch
www.gerro.ch
www.lorenzehrismann.com

Öffnungszeiten Laden & Café Bar:
Montag:
13.30–18.30 Uhr
Dienstag, Mittwoch und Freitag:
09.00–12.00, 13.30–18.30 Uhr
Donnerstag (Abendverkauf):
09.00–12.00, 13.30–21.00 Uhr
Samstag:
09.30–16.00 Uhr

Zertifizierungen Kaffeehandel:
– Eingetragener UTZ Trader for Coffee
– Rainforest Certified Coffee
– Direktimport Kaffee, Tee, Kakao aus Vietnam

Versand:
Der Versand ist in der Regel innert 2–3 Tagen.
Alle Bestellungen können in unserem Coffee Shop in Winterthur abgeholt werden.
Wir machen auch Hauslieferungen. Kantone ZH + TG.

Zahlungsoptionen:
– Lieferung mit Rechnung bis CHF 250.– (14 Tage, gemäss Angaben)*
– Überweisung auf IBAN: CH58 0025 7257 1058 1801 F
– PayPal
– Kreditkarten (VISA, Mastercard, American Express)

*Unsere Kunden können bis CHF 250.– mit Rechnung und Einzahlungsschein bestellen. Bitte wählen Sie hierfür ebenfalls die Option Überweisung und schreiben Sie nach der Lieferadresse in das Feld Bestellkommentare «Bitte mit Rechnung senden».


AGB / Terms & Conditions / Disclaimer / Refund Policy / Privacy Policy:
Mit einer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit den AGB und den Widerrufsbestimmungen einverstanden.

Copyright © 2018 Royal Pacific Coffee. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.